Type your search here:

Please Wait..

domingo, 11 de dezembro de 2011

Hilary Duff Karaokê

Hilary Erhard Duff Uncategorized 06:25

Last Christmas 

Hey Now/ What Dreams Are Made Of (Instrumental)

Versão lenta (Paolo e Isabella)

So Yesterday

Come Clean (Instrumental)

Workin' It Out (Instrumental)

Where Did I Go Right (Instrumental)

The Math

Love Just Is (Instrumental)

Party Up (Instrumental)

Why Not (Instrumental)

Girl Can Rock (Instrumental)


Underneath This Smile (Instrumental)

I am (Instrumental)

The Getaway (Instrumental)

Someone's Watching Over me

Wake Up

Beat Of My Heart (Instrumental)

Our Lips Are Sealed (Instrumental)

Stranger (Instrumental)

Dignity (Instrumental)

With Love

Play With Fire

Reach Out

Any Other Day (Instrumental)

Chasing the Sun

All About You


Breathe In Breathe Out



My Kind


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

© Hilary Duff Videos 2011/2016 - By Isabelle Soares e Kamila Soares.. Tecnologia do Blogger.

Pesquise neste blog